dirtytrio.blogg.se

Zinio reader apk
Zinio reader apk






  1. #Zinio reader apk how to
  2. #Zinio reader apk pdf
  3. #Zinio reader apk update

If you have an Android device running 2.2 (Froyo) or higher, then it’s worth a shot. It’s not working perfectly for everyone, but fortunately for me I don’t have any of the issues that others are experiencing. I took a crack at it, and now have it successfully running on my Nook Color and HD2. Some of the members of the XDA forums found that unacceptable, so they extracted the Zinio app from the European Samsung Galaxy Tab and were able to get it working on most of the devices that users have tested. That’s all fine and well, but in the meantime, since I don’t have an apple device it’s really not worth buying any subscriptions because I have nothing to read them with. I like to harass Zinio every once in a while on twitter about the Android app, and they usually tell me that it’s being worked on and to be patient. If only they’d invested in improving their product.If you’re like me, and you have been waiting for the official Zinio app for Android, then you’re going to have to wait a bit longer. I’m guessing that Zinio has invested heavily in “reviewers”. So I’m changing my rating to one star.īy the way, I notice that the “most helpful reviews” are five stars and are years old, and my actually helpful recent review and others like it are way way down on the “helpful” list. Zinio is still treating us badly by forcing us to see ads simply upon opening the app, and the alleged fix doesn’t work. We pay more money to Zinio than to most apps, which remove ads when you pay them. So it’s still ugly and ad-infested-even when we tell it not to be. Unfortunately, Zinio still necessarily opens to the “home” page, which is entirely ads, and I still get pop-ups. Anyway, if anyone knows where I can find it, or another app just like it for Android, I'd really appreciate it. This app is awesome and the only version I can find (mobilism) only works the first time you use it.

#Zinio reader apk how to

And users of Zinio, stop giving this app five stars and encouraging this arrogant behavior.Įdit: the developer explained below how to remove the most irritating pop-up ads (turn off notifications-but since when are ads euphemistically called notifications?). I cannot find this app and version anywhere. Then, when you finally are able to display your library, it’s an ugly white-background display with no option for customization.Ĭome on, Zinio, treat us better. There’s no option for it to wake up showing your library. This could be forgivable if we weren’t paying them a bunch of money already for the magazines, but we are. Then an ugly pop-up occurs, trying to sell you even more of them. Zinio always wakes up to ads for more magazines. After I get finished updating and fixing my library of magazines that I have purchased over the years, I will not be make anymore purchases from ZINIO.

zinio reader apk zinio reader apk

Not real happy about that and their lack of concern is a bit puzzling. So, me the customer, now have to go through every single one of my magazines, do these 8-10 steps to fix the problem cause by their update. Basically after several emails to customer service, they stated they could not find anything wrong and gave me these 8-10 steps to do on every single magazine in my library. I sent a report to customer service regarding this issue.

#Zinio reader apk update

Before I did the update on my iPad, everything was fine. I tried an experiment, I did the update on my iPhone first and it was screwed up.

#Zinio reader apk pdf

I would try and use the PDF and all the pages would be black. Having said that, there was an UPDATE regarding the app last week. Let me start out stating that ZINIO used to be an outstanding app.








Zinio reader apk